Motivational Monday, 17 August

Well hello, hasn’t it been a heck of a long time since I did a Motivational Monday post! I feel so bad, it’s right at the beginning of the work week and I get so distracted by actually surviving Monday-itis and relaxing for the night that I completely forget to write a post. I’ve set a reminder in my phone, for all of my timed blogs actually, so fingers crossed I keep on top of them now.

In thinking about Monday-itis and how to overcome it, here are some words about it. I don’t speak French so I’m not sure how correct the translation is, but it sure makes Monday sound a whole lot better!

Monday-itis image


Picture reference: http://www.neesayer.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/02/421732_336126446426230_250980291607513_913297_1982572487_n_large.jpg

Leave a Reply

