Motivational Monday, 7 September – Chained to the Couch

Oh yes right now I feel chained to the couch. Or chained to the bed. Whatever seems most comfy at the time. I have the flu, lucky me, I’m on a course of antibiotics with time off of work to try and help me get better. It sucks because it feels like it was only a couple of weeks ago I was recovering from an ear infection.

So because I’m sick of being sick, I thought I’d share a Dad-joke this week, it gave me a bit of a giggle!

haha-get-it-ill-igator-nvm_o_1004740


Picture reference: http://img.memecdn.com/haha-get-it-ill-igator-nvm_o_1004740.jpg

Leave a Reply

