Throwback Thursday, 5 November – Cheers!

2b52c9fa7b85d3182d4cfa3e7bdb932b

Well tonight at least… Why? I was promoted this morning! I’ve been at the uni field trip this week and within twenty minute of getting into the office this morning my boss was on the phone offering me a promotion.

My job title will now be Manager, Service Delivery. So I’ll still be doing all my Team Leader responsibilities as that position isn’t being replaced, but I will also be looking after everything from leave requests, performance reviews, everything.

So cheers to that!

Take care,

Jas


Picture reference: https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/2b/52/c9/2b52c9fa7b85d3182d4cfa3e7bdb932b.jpg

Leave a Reply

