Friday Favourites, 11 December

It has been a really exciting week for me, there have been a couple of really big highlights.

Kayaks. Last Saturday I picked up my new kayaks which was pretty exciting. I didn’t go out on the weekend though because the weather was about 40 degrees celsius which was a bit too hot to be out for long.

Breakfast catch up. I caught up with a couple of girlfriends for breakfast. I haven’t seen them for a while so it was lovely seeing them for breakfast at a beachside cafe. Good company and a good view!

Zookeeper experience at Monarto. For my 30th my Dad and step-Mum bought me a Zookeeper for a Day experience at Monarto Zoo. It was absolutely amazing, such a wonderful experience to be up close and personal with the animals.

Test drove a new car. I’ve been looking for a new car and have quite list of cars to look at, and I test drove one that I’m pretty excited about and is up the top of my list and it was actually quite nice to drive.

Booktopia delivery. Today my birthday book haul on Booktopia got delivered which is super exciting. I went through all the sales and was able to get 24 books!

I hope you all had a wonderful week, let me know in the comments below if you have any highlights to share.

Take care,

Jas

Leave a Reply

