Motivational Monday, 21 December – Christmas is coming

4d9245e2396e9857af8b2c534d48f084

I don’t know about the rest of you, but Christmas sadly isn’t my favourite time of year. I have a dysfunctional family who I don’t always enjoy spending time with because they either pretend to get along and so everything is fake happy, or they argue or just don’t come at all because they’re “arguing”. Any wonder I have issues and an eating disorder?

Anywho, my coping strategy is the alcohol and high heels. Strange combination, possibly dangerous combination but it’s got me placidly through the last few Christmases.

What’s Christmas like with your family?

Take care this festive season!

Jas


Picture reference: https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/4d/92/45/4d9245e2396e9857af8b2c534d48f084.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

