I’m getting a new car!

About a year ago I started thinking about getting a new car. I was saving my pennies and trying to decide what kind of car I wanted to look at. Around the same time though I was also looking at buying a house with my partner, so it was kind of a matter of working out what to put my money towards and the house won.

Now though, I’m in a position to buy a new car. A brand new car! I’ve spent time looking at lots of different cars, test driving, hating some, liking others and loving one. The one that I loved driving is the one that I’ve bought which is a Kia Cerato hatchback in racing red. I pick it up tomorrow, I can’t wait!

The picture below will give you an idea of what my new car will look like. Still a pretty small car, but not teeny tiny which is perfect for me.

27128909554a0e97ab5bb6437044846_1000_666-c


Picture reference: http://resource.digitaldealer.com.au/image/27128909554a0e97ab5bb6437044846_1000_666-c.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

