New Years Shopping Haul

I went shopping yesterday to take advantage of the new years sales, not that I bought everything in the shop, just a few things.

P1030007.JPG

  • Waterproof bag for kayaking
  • File divider folder thing for mine and my partners joint bills now we have a house together
  • Orange glass bottle for work
  • Maxi dress just because I felt like it
  • Waterproof watch for kayaking
  • Maze Runner books box set because, why not?

As it turns out my Mum had also done a bit of shopping and bought me a couple of things.

P1030008.JPG

She got me a red Essie nail polish and a flowery red Guess purse.

Did you do any shopping during the sales? What did you get?

Take care,

Jas

Leave a Reply

