Motivational Monday, 25 January – Handstands

I’ve started practising handstands so I can incorporate them into my pole dancing and have some other kind of strength thing to show off in routines. At the moment, this is how I’m feeling…

1810f63ce9fb0f2483c5b55080e8bf94

And I’m like woohoo, legendary!

For those of you who have never thought of handstands for strength training, or even other ways they might be good for you, do a quick Google search on the benefits of inverting your body.

06232794f041074008d7d29b7d22b266

Take care,

Jas

Leave a Reply

