Two short holidays booked!

I’m a bit excited, I’ve booked a couple of short holidays over the next couple of months, woohoo!

The first one is a weekend trip to Victoria in a couple of weeks to visit a friend of mine who runs mindfulness sessions with her horses. I used to work with her and we always had such great deep and meaningful conversations so I’m looking forward to spending some time with her, meeting her horses and participating in one of her mindfulness sessions as well.

The second trip is an Easter holiday my partner and I are doing to Kangaroo Island. He has never been and I haven’t been since I was about 8 years old. It’s a beautiful location and despite being a small island there is quite a lot to do. We actually went away for Easter last year as well so I’m hoping this will be something that becomes a bit of a tradition for us, so even if we don’t get to do a big overseas trip or something every year or two, at least we do get to have some time away together each year.

Do you have any holidays coming up that you’re looking forward to? Either big or small ones?

Take care

Jas

efc897d3-77f5-49d0-8da2-4dfca1caea58

Leave a Reply

