My Nutrimetics kit has arrived!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’m so excited, my kit arrived today! Can you believe I got everything in the picture for only $1 upfront?

I did the math and everything you see in the picture would normally be over $400, I feel so spoilt!

If you’re interested in finding out how you can get your own kit, just let me know.

Here’s what’s in my kit:

  • Pink & Black Quilted Kit Bag
  • Nutri-Rich Oil 25mL
  • Nutri-Spa Rejuvenating Hand Scrub
  • Nutri-Spa Intensive Hand Balm
  • nc Lash Impact Mascara
  • nc Fibre Lash Enhancer
  • nc Defining Waterproof Eye Pencil
  • nc Marbleise Eyeshadow
  • nc Lip Lightening Lip Gloss
  • Energise Detoxifying Cleanser
  • Energise Vital Toning Mist
  • Energise Awakening Eye Gel
  • Energise Daily Boost Creme-Gel

Please check out my Nutrimetics website if you’re interested in seeing what other products are available for purchase.

Take care,

Jas

Leave a Reply

