Friday Favourites

At the end of a long, hard week I really do find it’s a great idea to sit back and reflect on all of the good things that have happened. Even if you think you’ve had a crappy week, there’s still some good that helps to balance it out.

Shopping. Last Saturday I went shopping at Harbourtown with my Mum for her birthday. I bought a couple of tops and a Kim Kardashian handbag, which can you believe I got for $10?!

Beauty Club Training. I attended my first Nutrimetics Beauty Club Training night on the Monday night. There was info about the company and how to make money, and I also learnt how to give someone a facial which is good. I’m glad I now have a practical skill to go with these new products!

Nutrimetics Kit Delivery. I got my Nutrimetics Kit on Wednesday. I can’t believe how much was in the kit, over $400 worth of products, and I have effectively gotten it for free now that I’ve hit $250 of sales, woohoo!

P6090031.JPG

Aquapole. I’ve been doing aquapole classes every Wednesday with a couple of friends which provides a new kind of awkward challenge!

Another Nutrimetics Delivery. I ordered a few things for myself, I figure if I’m going to be selling it, I need to know how more about the product I’m selling, right? So not only did I get everything that I ordered, I also got a free gift for going to my first training session, an eyeshadow palette and liquid liner. Plus I was able to pick up a hand wash and White Age cleanser for only $12 as part of my order. And of course everything that I actually bought was on sale as well.

Lots of this week has been focussed on Nutrimetics as I’ve been busily trying to get everything set up with the business. So a pretty full on but also a quite exciting week.

Leave a Reply

