Friday Favourites

I can’t believe another week has gone by already. It doesn’t seem like it has been long enough for it to be yet another Friday, and it doesn’t really feel like I’ve achieved much over the last week either!

Pole class. Second to last class for the term and even though I was feeling like crap I still got my butt into gear and went there anyway, go me!

Nutrimetics Beauty Club. I had training on Monday night and we did a couple of things, first looked at how to build the business through party bookings. Then second I got to play with the new Professional Colour Illusion Eyeshadows which was great, they are so nice and soft and creamy to use.

Aquapole. Yes another class again this week, I’m really enjoying seeing my girls each week and hoping to book something else in after this so we can keep catching up!

Bellabox. My June bellabox arrived this week as well which is exciting. There was so much in it the box was literally bursting. Can’t wait to get into it and try everything out.

I hope you have had a great week this week. I’d love if you could share the highlights from your week in the comments.

Take care,

Jas

Leave a Reply

